Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Thirlby Clinic, PLC

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Traverse City, MI

4.89/5 Star Rating
868 total reviews

Thirlby Clinic, PLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 868 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thirlby Clinic, PLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Time well spent. He is a good listener and values your opinion and concerns.
ROBERT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr Adams gave me good advice
Judy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr.Vantil is a caring intelligent Doctor. I would recommend him to anyone.
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
I thoroughly enjoy meeting with Dr.Cook as she is very clear with explaining my health results in a direct manner but is also patient with answering my questions. I would definitely recommend her to others.
Robb G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Best communication I've ever had with a physician, and as a cancer surviving 2 time back surgery recipient I've had many. Everyone was very polite and professional as well. Very happy to have found such a great place to trust my health to. Highly recommend!
KATHLEEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Very thorough
Jeffrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Annual physical with Dr. Kroll. Excellent conversation covering how I was feeling with earlier ailments. Good discussion and follow-up plan on my cholesterol numbers. Follow-up visit scheduled in the Fall, and precautionary urine sample analysis taken ahead of my annual urologist visit. One of the most comprehensive annual physical exams I've had at age 68. Thank you Dr. Kroll!
GARY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
He’s a great Doctor !
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
OV for chronic at loss follow up
DAVID A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Love Dr Kroll. Very smart and cares about you and your health
Meredith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
As always, Dr. Alvarado responded quickly, then assessed my problem with empathy, and gave me the right meds to resolve it. After several years, I feel lucky to have him as my PCP.
HUESTON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Excellent as expected
CAROL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
I am grateful for Dr Cook’s care & concern. Also, I appreciate that Thirlby was able to fit me in same day I called about my possible UTI. Thank you
LEONARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Always pleased with dr Adam’s, very pleasant and knowledgeable
Robin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr Madigan has been my Dr for around 13 yrs and has been an amazing Dr. She honestly cares about her patients her heart is in her job. She goes the extra mile to help with anything she can. She’s more than a Dr she will help with any life matter if she can or refers you to a specialist or in a personal issue to a source that could help you. She’s extremely intelligent and kind. Dr. Madigan has been the best Dr. I have ever been to. Thirilby Clinic staff is exceptional in my 13 yrs I believe. I have only had a issue 2 times that’s a good record I think. I would HIGHLY recommend Thirilby Clinic and Dr Madigan. Thirilby Clinic and Dr Madigan are the Best
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Dr. Bowerman takes the time to listen to what I need. She responds quickly to messages posted in the patient portal.
Tammie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Dr cook took over last year for dr hill and I went in for my first physical and she was very thorough with me, took her time explaining things to me and I learned a lot. I’m excited to make her my full-time doctor.
LAURA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Weichert is a wonderful and very patient Doctor.........and I would highly recommend him!
Sabrina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr Cook is very knowledgeable, nice and the entire office staff is very helpful.
Steven K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Madigan truly devotes 100% of her of her professionalism to her patient and goes beyond to see that all concerns are addressed. Her diagnosis abilities are quite superior and I feel confident leaving knowing I had the best care given to me.