Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Thirlby Clinic, PLC

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Traverse City, MI

171 total reviews

Thirlby Clinic, PLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thirlby Clinic, PLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianne M.
Submitted 08/01/21
Dr. Madigan was attentive to my questions and took time to address them. I did not feel that she was rushing to complete my appointment. She was interested in me and very focused on my needs.
Danny M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Always professional - been with this doc for years - always will be!!!
PETER L.
Submitted 07/30/21
Rarely have to wait, staff friendly and actually listen. Dr. VanTil listens and is very direct and practical in his responses to questions. I am very pleased with dr. VanTil and his team.
PATRICIA R.
Submitted 07/29/21
This office is amazing very kind and they care about your health.
NANCY W.
Submitted 07/29/21
The “appointment request” is a quick and convenient way to make an appt. during non-office hours.
EDWARD A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Burke is a thorough doctor who focuses on the patient. Great bedside manner. I'm glad he is my primmer care physician.
JEREMY M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Burke has been great to have as my doctor. He answers my questions in such a way that I can understand and relate to. I appreciate the fact that he listens, and genuinely cares about me. Dr. Burke, and the rest of the staff is professional and always makes you feel at easy!
Roger S.
Submitted 07/27/21
It was perfect
Chava B.
Submitted 07/26/21
As always, I am grateful for the amazing medical care I receive from Dr. Madigan. I also want to mention the warm and caring nursing staff, as well as the folks at the front desk, who are friendly and helpful. Thank you.
SYLVIA C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very Happy
DEBORAH P.
Submitted 07/23/21
Hated on line Check in and Questionaire. Staff ended up doing it with me. As usual my Dr. Covered everything. Right on schedule
TERRY D.
Submitted 07/23/21
My wife and I have been patients at Thirlby Clinic for many years where we have always received timely, courteous, efficient service and exemplary holistic health care. Terry and Joan Dardas
DANIEL H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Have never had a bad visit with Dr. Adams. Every conversation is productive. A great doctor and a better human.
Richard H.
Submitted 07/20/21
Good
BETSY D.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Weikert was very thorough on the exam. Listened to what I had to say about on going issues. Very pleased!!
JOHN M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very professional
JANN S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Great!
Karen S.
Submitted 07/16/21
I love coming to see Dr Gwizdala she is always so nice and knows her stuff! She is so nice !!
DAVID G.
Submitted 07/15/21
always a pleasure to meet with Dr Alvarado. he always meets my need.
SUSAN J.
Submitted 07/15/21
All questions answered Caring and professional