Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Thirlby Clinic, PLC

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Traverse City, MI

287 total reviews

Thirlby Clinic, PLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 287 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thirlby Clinic, PLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHELLY S.
Submitted 10/25/21
Staff was very well informed helpful did not need to wait. All-around a very good experience
Christopher C.
Submitted 10/25/21
I liked Dr. Kroll's calm demeanor, and willingness to explain his process through the visit.
Leon O.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Burke is outstanding! I am sorry that he retiring.
LINDA C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr Madigan and her MA Macie are excellent!! Both are very caring and professional.
ELIZABETH (BETSY) A.
Submitted 10/19/21
Everyone was courteous and smiled.
John S.
Submitted 10/18/21
I was seen promptly. All concerns were dealt with quickly and professionally. I was given the opportunity to have any questions answered.
DEANNA S.
Submitted 10/18/21
Always honest & to the point, answers my questions. Sandy is great also.
KAY W.
Submitted 10/13/21
Great!
BRUCE W.
Submitted 10/13/21
As usual I was very satisfied with both of my appointments over the last week.
PATRICK K.
Submitted 10/13/21
Fast, professional and friendly
STEPHEN T.
Submitted 10/12/21
Prompt, professional care always. Dr. Adams is superb.
DUANE B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Van Til and Mercedes are a great team. I have total confidence in Dr. Van Til. I have always received excellent care at Thirlby Clinic!
KRISTINA P.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Kroll was very kind and understanding and really listened to my concerns.
DARWIN C.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Gail Gwizdala, MD is a very caring doctor and likes to take time with her patients. Gail has been my doctor for almost 30 years and I wouldn’t trade her. We need more doctors like her. We both have sense of humor that happens from time to time.
David S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Personal professional service
Linda J.
Submitted 10/07/21
Everything was addressed that I wanted to know
NANCY G.
Submitted 10/07/21
My doctor spent the time needed with. She is great!
JOHN P.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Van Til takes the time to listen. He also provides practical advice that focuses on your health, not quick fixes and fads.
LORRAINE B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Gwisdala is very professional and very thorough. Very pleasant visit Thank you
Edward S.
Submitted 10/05/21
As usual well done by the best Doctor in Michigan.