Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Thirlby Clinic, PLC

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Traverse City, MI

109 total reviews

Thirlby Clinic, PLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thirlby Clinic, PLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mitch R.
Submitted 04/27/21
Professional and pleasant. Compassionate and comes across as a Doctor who likes being in this profession.
ANDREA A.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Gwizdala is thorough, decisive, attentive, timely and engaging. Great talk, great visit!
NANCY J.
Submitted 04/22/21
Besides being a good physician, Dr. Madigan is kind and interested in more than physical health. The nurses are great!
NANCY W.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Pete Alvarado would make his predecessor, Dr Tom Auer, proud. Pete is professional. Pete is complimentary while being honest & forthright with his medical opinions. Pete is always thorough and is willing to explain any issues in layman’s terms! Thirlby Clinic is lucky to have Pete on staff - and so am I!!
THEODORE M.
Submitted 04/16/21
I am always pleased with the service that I get from Dr. Lamie’s office. His staff is great too.
RICHARD S.
Submitted 04/13/21
very satisfied with everything
Michelle A.
Submitted 04/08/21
Since 1993, Dr. Laura Hill has been my primary doctor. She is always the same.. kind, attentive, proactive and she has amazing recall, which shows to me that she actively listens. She is never arrogant and always interested. I truly hope that she will NEVER retire. I feel so lucky that I found my forever physician! Michelle A Arntz
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr Gwizdala has been my doctor for many years and she has not disappointed me yet. Always answers my questions honestly and has helped me in many ways to live to this ripe old age of 83..
VICTORIA N.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Bowerman is a very nice young Lady!! She knows what she's doing! She is always takes time to talk with you and answer your questions!!
KATIE M.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr Burke is always thorough, kind, and so wise
SHUYUN (Susan) A.
Submitted 03/27/21
I came to Dr. Gwizdala as a new patient. Coming from China 13 years ago, I am still new to western medicine and was somewhat nervous as to what to expect. Dr. Gwizdala greeted me warmly, and quickly gained my confidence with her compasionate concern, and comforting ways. She is very, very knowledgeable, and very through. She is an excellent communicator and she took time to listen to my concerns and explain to me the procedures that would be undertaken to address my health needs. I feel that I am in the best of care now that I have established a patient relationship with this wonderful physician.
MICHEAL B.
Submitted 03/26/21
The service provided by Dr. Bowerman was efficient, professional, and pleasant. What was needed was taken care of, which I was expecting from her. I appreciate her time and attention.
MARIANNE A.
Submitted 03/25/21
As usual, Dr. Alvarado listened to my concerns, and responded with reasonable, doable answers. Waiting time for my appointment was five minutes.
MARY K.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr Gwizdala is excellent. She is very patient focused, kind, calm, friendly and very thorough.
ROBERT G.
Submitted 03/19/21
On time and always feel cared for by Dr Lamie!
ANDREW H.
Submitted 03/16/21
Efficient, safe, convenient, helpful
BRADY S.
Submitted 03/12/21
Pleasant
Penny G.
Submitted 02/28/21
After talking to Doctor Gwizdala, my blood pressure took a nice drop. She was very professional and listened to all my concerns. I am so glad that I have found her for my Priority Doctor.
Michael R.
Submitted 02/24/21
Great
JOHN W.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very efficient and smooth like a well oiled machine. Super pleasant staff and a great doctor.