Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Thirlby Clinic, PLC

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Traverse City, MI

4.88/5 Star Rating
699 total reviews

Thirlby Clinic, PLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 699 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thirlby Clinic, PLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Duane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very pleasant visit. Saw Doctor at the scheduled time. She is very through, took the time to listen to my concerns, and answered all of my questions.
JANE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Wellness check/physical
SARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Tested positive with Covid, got a FaceTime call back & prescription all same afternoon! Love having a female doctor with TLC for what’s happening as I age!
NANCY Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
At Thirlby Clinic, each of the staff members I come in contact with consistently exhibit a professional and caring attitude. Their focus is on me, the health issue that brought me to the clinic and solving that issue. It is reassuring to know that I can count on Thirlby Clinic for being a partner in maintaining my health.
Jerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I like seeing Dr. Weichert. He is friendly, kind, and I have complete confidence in him.
Glenn M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Good
Doris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Five Stars
MaryKay G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Cook is very thorough and listens carefully to what your issues are- her Nurse, Willow is also great- I have the utmost respect for them and am pleased with the care I receive.
MaryKay G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Great people
Karlie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Excellent!
PAMELA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very knowledgeable professional friendly
BARBARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
The Dr. and staff are always helpful and friendly.
KATHERINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
The doctor was thorough, kind, interested, conversational, curious. He answered my questions well. He shared about himself, which was welcome from a new doctor. Overall, he was impressive.
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Friendly and spends time listening to my ailments. I am impressed
BONNIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
I really like Dr Bowerman. She is very thorough and takes the time to listen.
MICHELLE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I always have a positive experience with Dr. Lamie. He and his nurse are friendly, personable and helpful. They genuinely care about you and your health. I would recommend them to anyone.
RAYMOND N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Prompt service by staff and nurse. Good discussion with Dr. Van Til regarding changes since last visit and update on meds. Noted schedule of appointments with specialists coming up.
ALICE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
I've been with Dr. Alvarado for about 15 years. Hes a wonderful doctor, listens well and shows a great concern for his patient.
THOMAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
very positive
DANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Welcoming friendly staff. Effortless experience