Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Thirlby Clinic, PLC

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Traverse City, MI

4.87/5 Star Rating
646 total reviews

Thirlby Clinic, PLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thirlby Clinic, PLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Doctor listened to me explain my health history; he explained the results of my lab reports and was attentive throughout
DANIEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent doctor.
JANET Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Quick, easy, friendly
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Prompt and thorough.
DEBORAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
This was my first encounter with Dr Cook and her assistant, Willow. I thought Dr Cook was very thorough in her examination and explained issues in detail. No problems encountered from check in to leaving. Thank you.
Albert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Very caring and thoughtful
TIMOTHY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Timely, spot on care and treatment.
BRIAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Tele-visit is awesome. Quick. Worked well technically. Did not miss being in person at all. Thanks Dr Kroll
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Great
Cindy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
check-out takes too long
MARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
It went well
Sabrina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Great, as always!
MARIAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Dr.Alvarado listens carefully to me as a patient and is a great provider. Office support staff are thorough.
HOLLY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
I felt like she took her time and cared about me as a person!
MARK P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr. Wei hertz was very professional and respectful during my appointment.
REUBEN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very thorough
PATRICIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Lamie is such a personable doctor. I look forward to having him on my team as I progress toward my senior years! I have confidence that he will make the best decisions for me going forward.
ROMONA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Great!
DEBORAH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Adams is a very good diagnostician. He gets to the root of the problem thoughtfully and quickly. A++
JEANNE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Lamie immediately retired my call. He recommended an over the counter