Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Thirlby Clinic, PLC

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Traverse City, MI

4.88/5 Star Rating
852 total reviews

Thirlby Clinic, PLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 852 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thirlby Clinic, PLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GWEN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
The ladies out front to the nurses were very friendly. I think the doctor and I understand each other better.
MARY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Dr Kroll is kind, caring and thorough when addressing my concerns. I am very grateful that he is my doctor!!!
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Good
DENNIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Dr Vantil is a caring person and genuinely wants you to live the healthiest life possible.
CAROLINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Dr Bowerman addressed my concerns and made a referral to address those concerns. Dr Bowerman is always thorough, friendly and shows concern. VERY happy to have her as my primary doctor.
BONNIE M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr. Lamie was attentive and thorough. He explained everything well. Quite pleased
Marilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
I was listened to and given time for questions. My doctor is very knowledgeable and I trust her.
BRONWYN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Dr.VanTil and his staff are very organized and professional. I am thankful for his and their friendliness and expertise and am a “ happy” and satisfied patient.
GRANTE D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Pleasant, everyone was friendly and kind.
JAMES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Excellent
JEFFREY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Great experience. Very little wait. Issues addressed. Very satisfied.
NANCY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
I am always treated with kindness and respect by the entire staff.
ROSEMARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
On time, short wait, friendly staff.
BARBARA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr. Lamie listens & always affirms me. I go away feeling positive & able to manage any changes in my health.
LEO H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Got Paxlovid and it took effect immediately
Diana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Excellent!
JUDITH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
I trust the integrity and professionalism of dr bowerman
BRIAN I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Needed to get my son in to check a knee problem. His doctor wasn’t available but Dr. Bowerman had an opening. My son has developmental disabilities and she was excellent with him plus was very considerate of my concerns.
Bjarne W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Dr. Peter Alvarado is great Dr, he takes the times to listen and easy to talk to.
DAVID K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
The Best