Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Thirlby Clinic, PLC

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Traverse City, MI

4.87/5 Star Rating
646 total reviews

Thirlby Clinic, PLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thirlby Clinic, PLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Madigan is caring and thorough.
WAYNE R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Very pleasant and helpful staff.
Sue S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Staff was friendly and attentive
EDWARD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Well satisfied with the care I have received for many years.
CANDACE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I had an issue with my health and called in the morning and was given an appointment at 4:15pm. I was very impressed with my office visit. My doctor was excellent and put me at ease. It was a wonderful experience.
NINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
All is fine. Well taken care of for years!
Nancy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I was a little apprehensive going in because it was a first time visit with this doctor. She was taking some of Dr Hills patients. I was pleased with Dr Cooks professionalism and patience as she answered my questions and went over my lab work. Didn’t feel rushed at all. Put me right at ease.
JOHN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Very professional
ARLENE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Prompt service Friendly greeting by staff Members. As usual educational information and compassionate understanding care from Dr Gwizdala.
NANCY Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Annual check up. Excellent care given by all.
JAMIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Nice and quick front desk staff. Very knowledgeable doctor. Spends time going over all areas of lab work. Very kind and compassionate.
FRANK P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Very thorough and communicated well. He told me about causes of dizziness and the different tests that would help him determine how to treat my dizziness.
JOSEPH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Always professional
BEVERLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Excellent
SAMUEL R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
On time and quick analysis. Clear instructions for follow up.
BRUCE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Friendly courteous listened and asked questions
CONNIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Gwizdala is an outstanding physician...she listens, advices and helps you come up with a plan for your health. I will miss her! I have been a patient of hers for over 20 years: we have both grown. I wish her all the best.
Barbara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Madigan was very thorough and professional on our first visit. She seemed to quickly understand my health issues and made recommendations to address my issues. I left feeling trust in her judgement and medical knowledge.
SANDRA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Everything went very well. Got right in. Did not have to wait for the doctor at all.
Paul J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Friendly and professional service from the doctor and staff. Highly recommended.