Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Thirlby Clinic, PLC

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Traverse City, MI

4.87/5 Star Rating
646 total reviews

Thirlby Clinic, PLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thirlby Clinic, PLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Everyone was very thorough and articulate with there jobs and very helpful thank you
SUSAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Always explains helpful ways for me to understand the ever changing system.
JAMES A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Very good. Dr Kroll was through and informative.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Timely call with plenty of time to discuss health issues
CHARLES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Excellent doctor / patient communication!
Brian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Everyone seemed to be caring and helpful. I felt very welcomed. Seems like you have a great team who is very knowledgeable. Thanks.
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Great
BONNIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Fast, efficient check-in As always, Dr Madigan listens well and follows up appropriately
CHRISTINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Dr. Madigan and her colleagues at Thirlby clinic are awesome! They are able to work me in with a same day appointment and provided the care I needed. Thank you!
DUANE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Van Til and the Thirlby support staff members are excellent. I am an old man who has lived and worked full time in 10 countries over a 30 year period. Thus I have seen a lot of different kinds of medical care. Dr. Van Til and the Thirlby team are the absolutely best I have seen. Bar none!
EDWARD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Prompt, very capable providers at all levels.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Friendly staff made me feel very comfortable. I was greeted and taken back to my room right away. Physician assistant welcomed me to the practice and was very pleasant.
ROBERT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very easy to use
Edwin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Adams had reviewed my records and my updated issues list before entering the room. This made the 30 minute's time very productive. He had instructions, suggestions, and something new to try. The best ever doctors appointment!
JAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Cook was an excellent listener and she could explain the medical information in layman’s terms- I feel secure in her care
DUANE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very good
PRISCILLA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
He reviewed my hospitalization and colonoscopy
JAMES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Professional, respectful and informative
Ken T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
After being told by an email, without any notice in advance, or any reason as to why, the doctor I have been seen by for sixteen years was not practicing at the medical center any longer.. So, I started calling around and after two day's of hearing we're not taking new patience's and leaving message's ..I got a call back from Dr. Ethan Van Til office at the Thirlby Clinic I love this doctor..and this clinic!
NANCY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Kind. Careful Intelligent Dr Cook