Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Thirlby Clinic, PLC

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Traverse City, MI

4.87/5 Star Rating
646 total reviews

Thirlby Clinic, PLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thirlby Clinic, PLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Everyone is so caring taking time and answering questions. Dr Madigan is thorough and thoughtful! Great offce
RICHARD T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
All the medical issues were handled in an expeditious and professional manner. Using the Patient Portal was an inconsistent procedure. It worked intermittently. It's not an effective tool for the patient.
MARYANN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Informative Did not feel rushed
GRANT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very organized appointment, clear discussion with Dr. Adams, clear instruction for me. Thank you to everyone.
TERRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Very good and friendly.
Mary Ann A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
I was there for a review, having been in hospital 3 days. Dr. Alvarado is always helpful in explaining symptoms and medicines . I had not been on any prescribed medicines and had only taken supplements until then. I would have appreciated a more positive approach to integrating supplements with the medicine I was taking.
EDWARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Exceiient professionai service
MARTINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Thorough, patient and helpful.
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
professional visit
Michael W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Good the anti viral medication helped.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Was able to get a same day video visit with Dr. Weichert within an hour of the time I contacted the office. Dr. Weichert was very understanding of my situation, prescribed medication and I felt better within 24 hours.
RONALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Great experience
Bridgette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
My questions and concerns are always answered and I never feel rushed while talking to Dr Cook like my previous physician.
Tom S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Adams is always thorough in going over my health needs and offering advice and strategies for improved health potential.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr Cook was very thorough for the first time meeting me as a new patient. I felt comfortable & not rushed. Her team, Willow, is very detail-oriented, responsive to calls, requests & emails. I look forward to seeing Dr Cook & team for many years ahead. I was a patient of Laura Hill for over 20 years:)
Tracy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Cook is very competent, thorough and shares her knowledge. She knows the newest science to support decisions regarding my health. She is also kind and has a great bedside manner.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Vantil is the best
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Very thorough and is not rudhed
Jean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr, Madigan always has time to listen to a patient’s concerns beyond the ordinary. She is very professional, but still caring. I would unreservedly recommend her as a primary doctor.
JOHN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Annual wellness and referral