Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Thirlby Clinic, PLC

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Traverse City, MI

4.89/5 Star Rating
898 total reviews

Thirlby Clinic, PLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 898 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thirlby Clinic, PLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Dr. Alvarado is the best Primary Care Physician I have had and I am 83 yrs. old. I had severe SI pain and arthurites pain in my right hip and he gave me a set of exercises to do and I no longer have any pain. No drugs nor injections.
CRAIG D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Same day appointment, Dr Lamie is the best.
VIRGINIA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Good place to go to and great doctors and nurses and staff
Dale K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Everyone was very pleasant to deal with
RONALD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Professional and timely
DENISE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Staff was very friendly. Doctor was prompt.
JULIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
I really appreciate the thoroughness of Dr. Kroll.
Timothy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Friendly, efficient, professional
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
It's not often you have an office visit that doesn't feel rushed. Dr Cook listens to every issue or question you have and answers thoughtfully. A great experience!
ROBERT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Everybody from the front desk on was welcoming and courteous and professional. So happy with the whole experience, and look forward to Dr Weichert as my doc for years to come.
DEBORAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr Alvarado spent un-rushed time answering all my questions and going over my lab results. I feel I received a thorough annual exam. I was also advised on a new prescription and upcoming tests.
ELLYN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Very caring staff. Was able to get in the same day I called (and I didn’t call until late morning) to address a concern.
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Great as expected
Tom D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Very satisfied with all aspects of my visits. Would highly recommend Dr. Adams
LINDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Professional, friendly, quick but thorough
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Fast and efficient! Great staff. Customer centric! Dr Lamie is always attentive to my questions and quick to offer answers!
CHARLES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Thanks for getting me in on short notice
KATHERINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Always a positive experience.
JILL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Very friendly and welcoming. Spends time explaining tests, procedures and allows time for patient questions and interactions.
MELANIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
I was delighted to be able to do a remote FaceTime to get the antibiotic I need for an ongoing bug. Fast, friendly and efficient.