Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Thirlby Clinic, PLC

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Traverse City, MI

4.88/5 Star Rating
852 total reviews

Thirlby Clinic, PLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 852 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thirlby Clinic, PLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PETER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr. Kroll is the best doctor I’ve been too. He’s genuine, listens, best bed side manners and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him.
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
I had only seen Dr. Cook once before. I have a some what complicated health history. She was very concerned for my present Illness. Treated me ver aggressively . Very happy for all the care.
Paul S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Good
DORIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Not knowing what to expect on meeting a new doctor, I could not have been happier. My hope is to have a very long-term doctor patient relationship with Dr. Edgren.
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Always pleasant
MARY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
I’ve been with the same medical team in Grand Rapids since 1987, and have a complicated medical history. Needing to move north to be closer to my family meant finding a new physician in Traverse City. After meeting with several physician’s, I chose Dr Weichert, and I’m so grateful I did! He listens patiently, with an encouraging nature, and understands what I am ‘trying’ to explain. I am confident that I’m in excellent care, and trust in Dr Weicherts wisdom. His staff are equally as wonderful, insuring every patient feels well cared for and special. Thank you for putting your patients first.
DAVID F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Easy and professional
EDWARD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Dr. Kroll is very patient. He listened to all of my concerns and addressed them, compationately and to my understanding.
MARGARET H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Seeking analysis re URI
WENDY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr Alvarado is great. Easy to talk to. He explains everything. Very thorough.
Noreen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Everything went very smooth
JON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
I was having a problem that Dr Weichert connected to one of the medications I was taking and prescribed an alternative.
ELLEN V.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Checking in was extremely long
RUTH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Dr. Bowerman answered all my questions. Her nurse Holly is terrific and always is great with follow up.
NANCY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Very impressed with the time he spent with me.
Harry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Well prepared and organized doctor and support staff. Pleased with Dr VanTil’s easy demeanor and concern for my issues. Great experience.
Ronald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Excellent
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
The entire staff listened and engaged on every single concern, experience, and question. I have never felt so thoroughly respected as I was yesterday. For my diagnosis, treatment, and experience of respect, the Thirlby Clinic has earned (and deserves) recognition and patient loyalty.
KENNETH O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Very good
NOEL K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Insightful consultation