Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Thirlby Clinic, PLC

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Traverse City, MI

4.87/5 Star Rating
646 total reviews

Thirlby Clinic, PLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thirlby Clinic, PLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LARRY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Efficient and professional
MARK R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Very grateful for the quality of care provided by the wonderful folks at Thirlby.
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Met Dr Cook on time. She was thorough and I was immediately comfortable with her. ( First visit).
Wayne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Felt like Dr Cook took her time and was thorough. I appreciated that.
KATHLEEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I highly recommend Dr. Madigan. She is extremely thorough & professional, explains things very well, and seems genuinely concerned about her patient. The Thirlby staff & lab professionals, I’ve seen, are courteous & do their jobs well. And I am very grateful to my friend who recommended Dr. Madigan to me and another one who suggested Thirlby Clinic when we moved to Traverse City 14 years ago.
Rosemary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Professional, caring delivery of care. Minimal wait time for appointment.
SARAH P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Cook was very accommodating, fitting me on short notice. She was thorough and took her time in answering my questions.
DOMINIC F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Amazingly efficient !
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Office staff & Dr. Madigan were very pleasant & efficient as always!
Leanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Timely and was able to talk with Dr. To get all questions answered and explained. She listened to my concerns. The nurse a couple of days before did the same thing. Very friendly. The lab was a bit backed up and the technicians needed multiple tries to draw blood.
MARK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr. Alvarado takes the time to get to know his patients and has a terrific “bedside manner”. The staff are friendly and the facility is clean and as welcoming as a clinical site can be.
Amy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Friendly and thoughtful staff. Engaging Doctor. In and out, and on with my day. Thank you Thirlby Clinic!
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I greatly enjoyed meeting Dr. Weichert, he was very professional answered my questions, and gave me insight on some other matters. I didn’t know what to expect, going into meet him,after being with Dr. Gwizdala for so many years whom I dearly miss and got to see her in the lobby on the way out today. I would recommend Dr. Weichart to others.
Alison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Cook for my first visit. She was very thorough and explained everything to me.
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Timely, appropriate and professional
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very good & efficient
CRAIG D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Scott A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Weichert and staff are excellent.
KAY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
This was my first meeting with Dr Kroll. He was thorough, personable, and addressed all of my concerns.
ROSE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Professional, Knowledgeable, Available personalized care.