Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Thirlby Clinic, PLC

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Traverse City, MI

4.87/5 Star Rating
646 total reviews

Thirlby Clinic, PLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thirlby Clinic, PLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHANIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr Cook was friendly approachable and thorough.
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Lamie always goes over my history with me and explains the pros and cons. Feel very comfortable in his practice.
ALBERT L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very good
WILLIAM N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Good
ANDREW F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Efficient, no wait time, all questions and requests addressed effectively, great staff
Joshua M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr Weichert is a very good dr
THOMAS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Comprehensive review of my health
BONNIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
I had a very pleasant experience at the office this morning. Everyone was very nice and polite, friendly. Very helpful.
JANE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Glad that the mask mandate is over. All were courteous and pleasant.
CATHY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent care, very knowledgeable and thorough. Takes time, listens and cares. A wonderful practitioner.
CAROL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Weichert was very easy to understand and helpful, as were the nurses I spoke to.
KEITH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Van Til and his team were very responsive and their follow through was great.
CAROL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. VanTil is always professional and punctual. His demeanor is positive, practical and compassionate.
DAVID P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Answered any questions or concerns in a professional manner.Excellant
JUDITH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Cook— friendly, efficient, competent. Nice experience for me upon my first appointment with her!
BRADLY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Great physician very caring
ALLEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
As always a good experience with everyone I interface with.
Brad B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Everything went well and the entire process was timely
Leland S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
All my questions were answered
KENNETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent!