Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Thirlby Clinic, PLC

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Traverse City, MI

4.88/5 Star Rating
852 total reviews

Thirlby Clinic, PLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 852 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thirlby Clinic, PLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MaryKay G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Cook is very thorough and listens carefully to what your issues are- her Nurse, Willow is also great- I have the utmost respect for them and am pleased with the care I receive.
MaryKay G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Great people
Karlie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Excellent!
PAMELA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very knowledgeable professional friendly
BARBARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
The Dr. and staff are always helpful and friendly.
KATHERINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
The doctor was thorough, kind, interested, conversational, curious. He answered my questions well. He shared about himself, which was welcome from a new doctor. Overall, he was impressive.
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Friendly and spends time listening to my ailments. I am impressed
BONNIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
I really like Dr Bowerman. She is very thorough and takes the time to listen.
MICHELLE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I always have a positive experience with Dr. Lamie. He and his nurse are friendly, personable and helpful. They genuinely care about you and your health. I would recommend them to anyone.
RAYMOND N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Prompt service by staff and nurse. Good discussion with Dr. Van Til regarding changes since last visit and update on meds. Noted schedule of appointments with specialists coming up.
ALICE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
I've been with Dr. Alvarado for about 15 years. Hes a wonderful doctor, listens well and shows a great concern for his patient.
THOMAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
very positive
DANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Welcoming friendly staff. Effortless experience
JOYCE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr Bowerman is personable knowledgeable & thorough. Staff is always great as well. All staff & clients should wear masks.
LYLE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Doing your best.
MARK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
It’s a very well run machine of a medical office.
LINDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I’m blessed to have Dr Weichert as my PCP. His intelligence and skill are obvious.
EDIE W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
My Dr listen to my concerns and reasurhed me I would get better . Ordered a new script .
MICHAEL N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Just trying to get one of my prescriptions refilled.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Courteous and prompt.