Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Thirlby Clinic, PLC

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Traverse City, MI

4.88/5 Star Rating
852 total reviews

Thirlby Clinic, PLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 852 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thirlby Clinic, PLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Best Dr I’ve ever had
ANN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Adam's always takes the time to listen and explain, and shows that he cares.
CLAUDIA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
GREAT.
NANCY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Very pleased with the ability to get in same day. Dr. Adams was great!
NEAL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Good efficient understanding
FRANC K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Effective
Lester A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
I have never had a doctor that takes as much time with me to find out how i feel before the start of the appointment then is very thorough during the appointment by asking me everything that is bothering me from head to toe. She is a very caring doctor very glad i have her.
WAYNE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
My experience with Thirlby Clinic has been top drawer. With each visit, I'm impressed by how well organized, thoughtful and professional the entire staff is. In a fast paced, unpredictable world, I'm thankful to have Thirlby Clinic for my health management partner!
GULSHIRIN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
This is a very convenient way to do these smaller check ins and need based appointments. I appreciate Dr. Madigan taking the time to talk to me and it never feels like it's a hassle. This is a very good system which I hope can continue after Covid is minimized.
KATHRYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Depends on how much it cost for that tela visit Please respond
Scott A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
I’ve known Dr. Weichert for over 20 years. Working with medical professionals I can say he’s one of the best. Couldn’t recommend him more. Happy to say he’s my physician.
Kyle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
It was easy.
Sheila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Hill took the time I needed to see how I am feeling. She went above and beyond my expectations for the televisit by suggesting some other options that will improve my overall health. Thank you Dr. Hill for giving me the quality time I needed. You knew what I needed and were kind enough to help me get access to these resources.
KATHARINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/20
My experience was excellent. Dr Lamie and his nurse Tami were so responsive to my unexpected medical need right before Christmas Eve. For the last several years, their expertise, kindness, and follow through has always been there for me and I am very grateful for their care.
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Very good!
GARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Adams is is the consummate medical professional. He’s cool, calm, collective and I would wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone who is seeking medical guidance and care.
DIANE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
This was a first visit for me as my PCP was out. He is a very nice and informative doctor. Talked to you like he new me already. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks so much!
TAMMY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
I love Dr Gwizsala. She always take her time and personally shows she cares. She is super personable and just a all around great doctor.
Denise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr Madigan is always professional, listens to how you are feeling - both physically and mentally. I highly recommend her and her staff.
JONATHAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Van Til's office/staff is very professional and organized. Like everyone else, they've had to make a lot of changes to the way they perform their daily operations to ensure safety for all. Right down to the way patients physically flow through the office, it feels safe and is safe. It is always a great experience with the friendly staff.