Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Thirlby Clinic, PLC

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Traverse City, MI

4.88/5 Star Rating
699 total reviews

Thirlby Clinic, PLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 699 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thirlby Clinic, PLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Very helpful!!
ANGALEE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Na
JO H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Love this office! Front office staff is efficient and friendly, Mercedes is great, and Dr. VanTil is always on time and doesn't rush you out. I appreciate this well run office very much!
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
I had my 6-month check-up with Dr. Hill by tele-visit. As always, she was easy to talk with, attentive to my concerns, and willing to take extra time to check out a new issue. I'm pleased that she is my doctor.
PAMELA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr Weichert is very prompt and caring.
John D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
My problem was diagnosed and a cure prescribed, I was sent to the hospital for tests, the test came back negative. All taken care of.
BRIAN K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Professional and courteous.
Rhonda W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/21
I love Dr. Madigan and the way she treats me as her patient. I appreciate the way she talks to me as if I am important to her. I would recommend her to my friends for sure.
KARL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Lamie is outstanding. After attentively listening to my medical issues he provided a very clear path to their resolution.
RAYMOND K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
Excellent!!
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr Adams is a great Dr Makes you feel Comfortable
ELENA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Great staff and doctor Burke
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Very Very thorough friendly and goes over everything so you can understand it
SHARON J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Very understanding and understood my problem. Very kind person.
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
It was a new and good experience. Dr Weichert made common sense and got my husband Michael the help he needed.
PHILLIP M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
My visit was punctual, friendly and professional.
Scott K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Weichert is great. He is thorough and always makes sure all my questions are answered. The lab is also great!
MICHELE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Adam's is always very professional and informative. He listens to my health concerns. He is punctual so there is limited wait time for my appointments.
REBECCA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
I am so pleased with my choice of doctors since moving to Traverse City. Dr. Gwizdala is very thorough and answers my concerns so well which is a huge difference from my previous doctor (downstate). In addition the office and staff has such a welcoming environment. Would highly recommend Thirlby Clinic.
DAREL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
If your looking for a Doctor that really cares for you. Who listens. Who will answer your questions and make sure you understand the answer. Then he is the Doctor you should chose. Highly recommend.