Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Thirlby Clinic, PLC

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Traverse City, MI

4.88/5 Star Rating
699 total reviews

Thirlby Clinic, PLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 699 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thirlby Clinic, PLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Everything went smoothly and on time
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
questions I had were answered
BEVERLY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Good explanation of risks of surgery; answered my questions; I did not feel rushed at all.
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr Madigan always listens to my concerns and is open to any way she can address them
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr Adams is very professional I’m glad I Chose him to be my physician . Always a great experience
DEBORAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Adams has great listening skills and is always aware of the latest clinical data and guidelines. I know I can trust his diagnosis and advice.
CHELSEA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Alvarado always, always takes my concerns seriously. He is personable, thorough, and willing and eager to explain all components of my care. He is truly the best doctor in any field of medicine I've ever had the pleasure of seeing! I'm so grateful for his dedication to this practice.
BARBARA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
I always leave Dr. Gwizdala’s office feeling great. She takes time to answer my questions and offer thoughtful advice. I trust her completely and recommend her frequently when friends are making changes in health care. She’s the best.
GARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/21
The experience was GREAT. I had a very lengthy time with Dr. Van Til and I learned things that will enhance my ability.
KELSEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Thank you for your help, Dr. Bowerman. Hoping I feel better soon.
JACQUELINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Adams listens and always addresses my concerns.
BRUCE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
A very caring staff. Excellent in every way....I could not be more satisfied with the professional treatment that I always receive @ Thirlby Clinic!
Christie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Great to be able to have a good consultation from a distance!
Cathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Safe, efficient, helpful and reassuring
THOMAS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/21
This was a good alternative. Found out that you need to make certain your internet connection is 5g, not 2g.
NANCY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Gwizdalla is very easy to talk to and she is interested in everything you say. She will stop what she is doing and answer, in terms you can understand, every question you have. I love having her for my primary doctor.
MICHELLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Great doc. Caring & thorough.
Leanne G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Everything went fine after I switched to my phone
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Visits with Dr.Lamie are always informative, helpful and easy to understand. His analysis and counsel are thorough and supported by encouragement to maintain a healthy life style.. Dr.Lamie and staff maintain a professional medical practice at the highest level.
Anthony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Tim has been my primary care physician since I moved to TC, about sixteen years ago. He is patient, smart, and answers my questions thoroughly. I am glad that he is my doc, as I approach some challenging health issues.