Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Thirlby Clinic, PLC

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Traverse City, MI

4.87/5 Star Rating
646 total reviews

Thirlby Clinic, PLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thirlby Clinic, PLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHARON J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Very understanding and understood my problem. Very kind person.
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
It was a new and good experience. Dr Weichert made common sense and got my husband Michael the help he needed.
PHILLIP M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
My visit was punctual, friendly and professional.
Scott K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Weichert is great. He is thorough and always makes sure all my questions are answered. The lab is also great!
MICHELE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Adam's is always very professional and informative. He listens to my health concerns. He is punctual so there is limited wait time for my appointments.
REBECCA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
I am so pleased with my choice of doctors since moving to Traverse City. Dr. Gwizdala is very thorough and answers my concerns so well which is a huge difference from my previous doctor (downstate). In addition the office and staff has such a welcoming environment. Would highly recommend Thirlby Clinic.
DAREL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
If your looking for a Doctor that really cares for you. Who listens. Who will answer your questions and make sure you understand the answer. Then he is the Doctor you should chose. Highly recommend.
JOLENE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Great practice! Kind, thorough, professional. They get to know YOU!
DONNA A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Alvarado makes you feel very relaxed and comfortable. He listened to your concerns and discusses all possibilities to have a positive outcome.
WILLIAM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr is the best!!!!!!!!!
BONNIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
The visit went well. He was helpful and addressed all of my concerns.
REGAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
Easy
EILEEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
I am so thankful for Dr. Lamie and the staff at Thirlby Clinic!
MARY D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Yes I have been there for long time same Doctor Burke
WILLIAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Best Dr I’ve ever had
ANN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Adam's always takes the time to listen and explain, and shows that he cares.
CLAUDIA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
GREAT.
NANCY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Very pleased with the ability to get in same day. Dr. Adams was great!
NEAL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Good efficient understanding
FRANC K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Effective