Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Thirlby Clinic, PLC

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Traverse City, MI

4.87/5 Star Rating
646 total reviews

Thirlby Clinic, PLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thirlby Clinic, PLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Safe, efficient, helpful and reassuring
THOMAS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/21
This was a good alternative. Found out that you need to make certain your internet connection is 5g, not 2g.
NANCY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Gwizdalla is very easy to talk to and she is interested in everything you say. She will stop what she is doing and answer, in terms you can understand, every question you have. I love having her for my primary doctor.
MICHELLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Great doc. Caring & thorough.
Leanne G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Everything went fine after I switched to my phone
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Visits with Dr.Lamie are always informative, helpful and easy to understand. His analysis and counsel are thorough and supported by encouragement to maintain a healthy life style.. Dr.Lamie and staff maintain a professional medical practice at the highest level.
Anthony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Tim has been my primary care physician since I moved to TC, about sixteen years ago. He is patient, smart, and answers my questions thoroughly. I am glad that he is my doc, as I approach some challenging health issues.
CAROL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Very helpful!!
ANGALEE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Na
JO H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Love this office! Front office staff is efficient and friendly, Mercedes is great, and Dr. VanTil is always on time and doesn't rush you out. I appreciate this well run office very much!
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
I had my 6-month check-up with Dr. Hill by tele-visit. As always, she was easy to talk with, attentive to my concerns, and willing to take extra time to check out a new issue. I'm pleased that she is my doctor.
PAMELA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr Weichert is very prompt and caring.
John D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
My problem was diagnosed and a cure prescribed, I was sent to the hospital for tests, the test came back negative. All taken care of.
BRIAN K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Professional and courteous.
Rhonda W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/21
I love Dr. Madigan and the way she treats me as her patient. I appreciate the way she talks to me as if I am important to her. I would recommend her to my friends for sure.
KARL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Lamie is outstanding. After attentively listening to my medical issues he provided a very clear path to their resolution.
RAYMOND K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
Excellent!!
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr Adams is a great Dr Makes you feel Comfortable
ELENA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Great staff and doctor Burke
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Very Very thorough friendly and goes over everything so you can understand it