Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Thirlby Clinic, PLC

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Traverse City, MI

4.88/5 Star Rating
852 total reviews

Thirlby Clinic, PLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 852 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thirlby Clinic, PLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Doctor Adams is a friendly.caring doctor.
Carolyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
The people were very friendly and on time. Dr. Weichert, listen to my concerns and address them. Thank you so much.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Very kind and unerstanding. Listens to what I say and works with me to solve the problem.
YVONNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
He is so kind and has a wonderful listening ear.
DIANE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr. Alvarado is very professional, kind, readily available. I would recommend him to all of my friends.
KELLI J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Always good to see the Doc! (Lamie) Tammy as well. Good people. I trust them to take care of me.
JULIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr Andrew Adams takes his time with my exam while answering all questions to my comfort feeling. Very thorough to my satisfaction !
VIRGINIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very good
Marie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I found everyone to be caring and efficient.
SALLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very pleased with Dr. Kroll. I highly recommend him.
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great experience, knowledgeable, understanding, appreciated the office visit.
WILLIAM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr Kroll is very positive , listens extremely well, and is very open. I’m very pleased to have him as my primary care Doctor.
MARTIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very good
Carole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
The front desk personnel are friendly and helpful. I recently had to cancel two appointments, due to weather. The assistant rescheduled the appointments for me right away.
LESLIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
On time and professional. Very caring
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Appointment for UTI
SHERYL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Really liked Dr. Van Til!!
Roger S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
On time, treatment was perfect
ZACHERY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
I was able to get an appointment within 24 hrs. Dr. Alvarado listened to my issues and came up with multiple plans to correct them.
THOMAS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Always a great experience with Dr. Adams. Listens very well and gets to the issue with hood explanations.