Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Thirlby Clinic, PLC

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Traverse City, MI

4.88/5 Star Rating
699 total reviews

Thirlby Clinic, PLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 699 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thirlby Clinic, PLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARTINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Thorough, patient and helpful.
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
professional visit
Michael W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Good the anti viral medication helped.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Was able to get a same day video visit with Dr. Weichert within an hour of the time I contacted the office. Dr. Weichert was very understanding of my situation, prescribed medication and I felt better within 24 hours.
RONALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Great experience
Bridgette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
My questions and concerns are always answered and I never feel rushed while talking to Dr Cook like my previous physician.
Tom S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Adams is always thorough in going over my health needs and offering advice and strategies for improved health potential.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr Cook was very thorough for the first time meeting me as a new patient. I felt comfortable & not rushed. Her team, Willow, is very detail-oriented, responsive to calls, requests & emails. I look forward to seeing Dr Cook & team for many years ahead. I was a patient of Laura Hill for over 20 years:)
Tracy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Cook is very competent, thorough and shares her knowledge. She knows the newest science to support decisions regarding my health. She is also kind and has a great bedside manner.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Vantil is the best
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Very thorough and is not rudhed
Jean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr, Madigan always has time to listen to a patient’s concerns beyond the ordinary. She is very professional, but still caring. I would unreservedly recommend her as a primary doctor.
JOHN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Annual wellness and referral
Toni H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Always feel my needs abs questions are answered. Timely visits as well
JOHN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Very satisfied
CAMILLA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
My appointment was on time, Tammy and Dr Lamie make me feel at ease and my questions and concerns were addressed.
DONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
In addition to a complete physical and answers to all my questions; Doctor Adams also removed a a small itching spot on my skin.
Curtis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
I am a new patient and today was my first visit. Leah and Dr. Wiechert were fantastic, as was the entire staff.
BARBARA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
I receive excellent care and treatment at Thirlby Clinic. The doctors and staff are consistently professional, caring and respectful. My health needs are always met with the best care possible
DONALD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Adams is very professional, cordial, and polite! A positive experience ! Thank you .