Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Thirlby Clinic, PLC

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Traverse City, MI

4.89/5 Star Rating
892 total reviews

Thirlby Clinic, PLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 892 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thirlby Clinic, PLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KENNETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Dr. Lamie is a great listener and cares about his patients.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Great
NANCY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Wonderful doctor that is caring and always listens!
YVONNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Efficient. Able to do televisit when not feeling very well is a nice perk.
Priscilla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
It was helpful. Dr. Bowerman was thorough, a good listener and kind.
Christopher I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr. Madigan is always wonderful to work with. I had my annual physical with her recently and she was, as usual, professional and through while still giving me her complete attention and listening compassionately .
KATHY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Very timely, friendly and willing to answe my questions.
JOHN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
I feel lucky to have been assigned Dr. Kroll after my previous primary care doctor retired. He is an excellent physician.
CHONDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Good and supportive
JANIS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Prompt thorough friendly.
SANDRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Very nice and professional office staff.
KATHERINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Very good nice people who care about your health
PATRICIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr. Kroll takes the time to listen and is very easy to understand when it comes to recommendations and additional health issues.
Duane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very pleasant visit. Saw Doctor at the scheduled time. She is very through, took the time to listen to my concerns, and answered all of my questions.
JANE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Wellness check/physical
SARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Tested positive with Covid, got a FaceTime call back & prescription all same afternoon! Love having a female doctor with TLC for what’s happening as I age!
NANCY Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
At Thirlby Clinic, each of the staff members I come in contact with consistently exhibit a professional and caring attitude. Their focus is on me, the health issue that brought me to the clinic and solving that issue. It is reassuring to know that I can count on Thirlby Clinic for being a partner in maintaining my health.
Jerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I like seeing Dr. Weichert. He is friendly, kind, and I have complete confidence in him.
Glenn M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Good
Doris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Five Stars