Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Thirlby Clinic, PLC

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Traverse City, MI

4.88/5 Star Rating
699 total reviews

Thirlby Clinic, PLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 699 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thirlby Clinic, PLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Very professional
ARLENE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Prompt service Friendly greeting by staff Members. As usual educational information and compassionate understanding care from Dr Gwizdala.
NANCY Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Annual check up. Excellent care given by all.
JAMIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Nice and quick front desk staff. Very knowledgeable doctor. Spends time going over all areas of lab work. Very kind and compassionate.
FRANK P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Very thorough and communicated well. He told me about causes of dizziness and the different tests that would help him determine how to treat my dizziness.
JOSEPH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Always professional
BEVERLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Excellent
SAMUEL R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
On time and quick analysis. Clear instructions for follow up.
BRUCE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Friendly courteous listened and asked questions
CONNIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Gwizdala is an outstanding physician...she listens, advices and helps you come up with a plan for your health. I will miss her! I have been a patient of hers for over 20 years: we have both grown. I wish her all the best.
Barbara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Madigan was very thorough and professional on our first visit. She seemed to quickly understand my health issues and made recommendations to address my issues. I left feeling trust in her judgement and medical knowledge.
SANDRA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Everything went very well. Got right in. Did not have to wait for the doctor at all.
Paul J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Friendly and professional service from the doctor and staff. Highly recommended.
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Everyone is so caring taking time and answering questions. Dr Madigan is thorough and thoughtful! Great offce
RICHARD T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
All the medical issues were handled in an expeditious and professional manner. Using the Patient Portal was an inconsistent procedure. It worked intermittently. It's not an effective tool for the patient.
MARYANN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Informative Did not feel rushed
GRANT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very organized appointment, clear discussion with Dr. Adams, clear instruction for me. Thank you to everyone.
TERRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Very good and friendly.
Mary Ann A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
I was there for a review, having been in hospital 3 days. Dr. Alvarado is always helpful in explaining symptoms and medicines . I had not been on any prescribed medicines and had only taken supplements until then. I would have appreciated a more positive approach to integrating supplements with the medicine I was taking.
EDWARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Exceiient professionai service