Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Thirlby Clinic, PLC

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine located in Traverse City, MI

4.88/5 Star Rating
852 total reviews

Thirlby Clinic, PLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 852 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thirlby Clinic, PLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Dr cook took over last year for dr hill and I went in for my first physical and she was very thorough with me, took her time explaining things to me and I learned a lot. I’m excited to make her my full-time doctor.
LAURA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Weichert is a wonderful and very patient Doctor.........and I would highly recommend him!
Sabrina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr Cook is very knowledgeable, nice and the entire office staff is very helpful.
Steven K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Madigan truly devotes 100% of her of her professionalism to her patient and goes beyond to see that all concerns are addressed. Her diagnosis abilities are quite superior and I feel confident leaving knowing I had the best care given to me.
CRAIG M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Had to reschedule due to weather issues……BUT, we always are pleased when we have our appointment….she is wonderful! Craig and Nancy Miller
MaryKay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr.Edgren was extremely caring and thorough. Staff was pleasant.
Joel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
I like doctor Van Til and I trust him. He is very easy to talk too.
MARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Listens carefully. Clarifies info. Supportive
MARIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Very satisfied
Kyle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr VanTil and his staff are excellent.
KATHERINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Good great
KAREN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
I’ve seen Dr Madigan several times in the past year. She always listens to my issues and helps if she can. When appropriate she refers me to a specialist. Also, she provides timely follow up with my test results.
Steven Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Great experience,
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
I got in promptly and Dr. Vanille addressed my problem with a plan to remedy my problem.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
My most recent visit was an annual exam. My 6th with Dr Madigan. Whether its routine, or a problem visit, Dr Madigan consistently listens, analyzes and provides well thought through solutions. If the solution requires a specialist, Dr Madigan's referrals have also provided excellent treatment. Keyword for Dr Madigan is TRUST. Followed closely by Intelligent compassion.
DONNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Dr Kroll is a companionate physician who listens and acts accordingly. Thirlby Clinic is blessed with excellent physicians. Dr. Krill is no exception.
BARBARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
She was very helpful and answered all my questions.
GEORGE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
OK, since you asked… At 82 I’ve consulted many doctors over the years, but Dr. Cook gets an “A” grade from me. Here’s what sets her apart: It’s clear she does her homework ahead of time to review my medical history. As a result, she works efficiently to address any concerns I might have. She takes the time to explain the need for any meds or treatments. I know there are other patients in the queue; however, there is no sense that she is working under time constraints. She makes me feel like I’m her most important client. As someone that spent many years working in complex organizations I know it takes a lot of planning and greasing the gears to make the enterprise successful. The Thirlby Team as a whole should get credit for creating the administrative structure that helps her to be successful. George Kobernus
LINDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
quick and efficient
HEIDI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
I have Dr. Natalie Cook, and her nurse Willow. Both are always courteous and kind, welcoming and informative. They both explain everything to me and answer my questions and I feel that they always offer me choices about my healthcare.